Currently Live and Upcoming Events:


Last updated: 2020-04-08 04:20:29 (UTC)

  • FSSPX Antwerpen - 08/04 H. Mis Woensdag in de Goede Week (SSPX Belgium)
    Starts at: 2020-04-08 05:30 (UTC) / April 8, 2020 12:30 AM (CDT)
  • 7:15am Low Mass, Wednesday 8th April - St. Michael's School, Burghclere (SSPX Great Britain)
    Starts at: 2020-04-08 06:15 (UTC) / April 8, 2020 1:15 AM (CDT)
  • Holy Wednesday Mass at Saint-Césaire - 7:15 am ET (Reading of the Passion in English) (SSPX Saint Cesaire, QC, Canada)
    Starts at: 2020-04-08 11:15 (UTC) / April 8, 2020 6:15 AM (CDT)
  • Guadalajara Sancta Misa (LiveMass.org)
    Starts at: 2020-04-08 12:00 (UTC) / April 8, 2020 7:00 AM (CDT)
  • Live Stream - Daily Mass (Ordinary Form) - Wednesday, April 8 (Saint John Cantius (Mixed Rites))
    Starts at: 2020-04-08 12:00 (UTC) / April 8, 2020 7:00 AM (CDT)
  • Holy Wednesday Low Mass - Assumption Chapel, St. Marys, Kansas (SSPX Saint Mary's, KS)
    Starts at: 2020-04-08 12:15 (UTC) / April 8, 2020 7:15 AM (CDT)
  • Rosary, Litany of St. Joseph, and Mass of Wednesday of Holy Week (ICRSS St. Louis)
    Starts at: 2020-04-08 12:30 (UTC) / April 8, 2020 7:30 AM (CDT)
  • Live Stream - Daily Mass (Extraordinary Form) - Wednesday, April 8 (Saint John Cantius (Mixed Rites))
    Starts at: 2020-04-08 13:00 (UTC) / April 8, 2020 8:00 AM (CDT)
  • Daily Live Mass - Wednesday in Holy Week, April 8, 2020 (SSPX Phoenix, AZ)
    Starts at: 2020-04-08 14:25 (UTC) / April 8, 2020 9:25 AM (CDT)
  • FSSPX Antwerpen - 08/04 Aanbidding van het Allerheiligste Sacrament (SSPX Belgium)
    Starts at: 2020-04-08 15:00 (UTC) / April 8, 2020 10:00 AM (CDT)
  • S. Rosario - Mercoledì Santo, ore 17:45 (FSSP Rome)
    Starts at: 2020-04-08 15:45 (UTC) / April 8, 2020 10:45 AM (CDT)
  • Mercoledì Santo - S. Messa (ore 18:30) (FSSP Rome)
    Starts at: 2020-04-08 16:30 (UTC) / April 8, 2020 11:30 AM (CDT)
  • FSSPX Antwerpen - 08/04 Preek in het Nederlands (SSPX Belgium)
    Starts at: 2020-04-08 16:30 (UTC) / April 8, 2020 11:30 AM (CDT)
  • FSSPX Antwerpen - 08/04 Sermon en français (SSPX Belgium)
    Starts at: 2020-04-08 16:45 (UTC) / April 8, 2020 11:45 AM (CDT)
  • 6pm Daily Rosary (SSPX Great Britain)
    Starts at: 2020-04-08 17:00 (UTC) / April 8, 2020 12:00 PM (CDT)
  • FSSPX Antwerpen - 08/04 Sermon in English (SSPX Belgium)
    Starts at: 2020-04-08 17:00 (UTC) / April 8, 2020 12:00 PM (CDT)
  • 8 April 2020 - Holy Mass (TLM) Wednesday in Holy Week celebrated by Fr. John Zuhlsdorf (Father Z)
    Starts at: 2020-04-08 17:00 (UTC) / April 8, 2020 12:00 PM (CDT)
  • < St. Corona Project > Auckland, NZ (LiveMass.org)
    Starts at: 2020-04-08 20:00 (UTC) / April 8, 2020 3:00 PM (CDT)
  • Live Stream - Rosary and Vespers - Wednesday, April 8 (Saint John Cantius (Mixed Rites))
    Starts at: 2020-04-08 21:30 (UTC) / April 8, 2020 4:30 PM (CDT)
  • April 8th 2020 6.00 PM (SSPX Toronto, ON, Canada)
    Starts at: 2020-04-08 22:00 (UTC) / April 8, 2020 5:00 PM (CDT)
  • Holy Mass from Cleveland, USA on 7 April 2020 (Tuesday in Holy Week) (Cleveland, OH)
    Starts at: 2020-04-08 22:30 (UTC) / April 8, 2020 5:30 PM (CDT)
  • Guadalajara Misa Solemne (LiveMass.org)
    Starts at: 2020-04-08 23:00 (UTC) / April 8, 2020 6:00 PM (CDT)
  • Live Stream - Sung Tenebrae Service (Spy Wednesday) - Wednesday, April 8 (Saint John Cantius (Mixed Rites))
    Starts at: 2020-04-09 00:30 (UTC) / April 8, 2020 7:30 PM (CDT)
  • Guadalajara Tenebrae (LiveMass.org)
    Starts at: 2020-04-09 01:30 (UTC) / April 8, 2020 8:30 PM (CDT)
  • St. Vitus Daily Mass (LiveMass.org)
    Starts at: 2020-04-09 01:45 (UTC) / April 8, 2020 8:45 PM (CDT)
  • Maundy Thursday, 9 April, 2020 (SSPX Sydney, AUS)
    Starts at: 2020-04-09 08:30 (UTC) / April 9, 2020 3:30 AM (CDT)
  • Backup Maundy Thursday (SSPX Sydney, AUS)
    Starts at: 2020-04-09 08:30 (UTC) / April 9, 2020 3:30 AM (CDT)
  • Wielki Czwartek według rubryk sprzed 1955 roku – FSSP Kraków (FSSP Poland)
    Starts at: 2020-04-09 15:50 (UTC) / April 9, 2020 10:50 AM (CDT)
  • 7pm Vesperal Mass, Holy Thursday Woking (SSPX Great Britain)
    Starts at: 2020-04-09 18:00 (UTC) / April 9, 2020 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • 7pm Vesperal Mass, Holy Thursday (SSPX Great Britain)
    Starts at: 2020-04-09 18:00 (UTC) / April 9, 2020 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • April 9th 2020 7.00 PM Holy Thursday (SSPX Toronto, ON, Canada)
    Starts at: 2020-04-09 23:00 (UTC) / April 9, 2020 6:00 PM (CDT)
  • Cérémonies du Jeudi Saint à Saint-Césaire - 18h30 (SSPX Saint Cesaire, QC, Canada)
    Starts at: 2020-04-09 23:00 (UTC) / April 9, 2020 6:00 PM (CDT)
  • Holy Thursday, Solemn Mass (ICRSS St. Louis)
    Starts at: 2020-04-09 23:30 (UTC) / April 9, 2020 6:30 PM (CDT)
  • Holy Thursday Solemn Vesperal Mass, April 9, 2020 (SSPX Phoenix, AZ)
    Starts at: 2020-04-10 02:25 (UTC) / April 9, 2020 9:25 PM (CDT)
  • Good Friday, 10 April, 2020 (SSPX Sydney, AUS)
    Starts at: 2020-04-10 05:00 (UTC) / April 10, 2020 12:00 AM (CDT)
  • Good Friday - 2pm Stations of the Cross (SSPX Great Britain)
    Starts at: 2020-04-10 13:00 (UTC) / April 10, 2020 8:00 AM (CDT)
  • Good Friday Liturgy - 3pm (SSPX Great Britain)
    Starts at: 2020-04-10 14:00 (UTC) / April 10, 2020 9:00 AM (CDT)
  • Good Friday Tenebrae - April 10, 2020 - 10am CT (SSPX Phoenix, AZ)
    Starts at: 2020-04-10 14:55 (UTC) / April 10, 2020 9:55 AM (CDT)
  • Chemin de Croix - Vendredi Saint - Saint-Césaire - 14h15 ET (SSPX Saint Cesaire, QC, Canada)
    Starts at: 2020-04-10 18:15 (UTC) / April 10, 2020 1:15 PM (CDT)
  • April 10th Good Friday 2.30 PM (SSPX Toronto, ON, Canada)
    Starts at: 2020-04-10 18:30 (UTC) / April 10, 2020 1:30 PM (CDT)
  • April 10th Good Friday 3.00 PM (SSPX Toronto, ON, Canada)
    Starts at: 2020-04-10 19:00 (UTC) / April 10, 2020 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Cérémonies du Vendredi Saint - Saint-Césaire - 15h00 ET (SSPX Saint Cesaire, QC, Canada)
    Starts at: 2020-04-10 19:00 (UTC) / April 10, 2020 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Good Friday, Mass of the Pre-Sanctified (ICRSS St. Louis)
    Starts at: 2020-04-10 20:00 (UTC) / April 10, 2020 3:00 PM (CDT)
  • Good Friday Stations of the Cross, April 10, 2020 at 4pm CT (SSPX Phoenix, AZ)
    Starts at: 2020-04-10 20:55 (UTC) / April 10, 2020 3:55 PM (CDT)
  • Good Friday Solemn Afternoon Liturgy, April 10, 2020 at 6pm CT (SSPX Phoenix, AZ)
    Starts at: 2020-04-10 22:55 (UTC) / April 10, 2020 5:55 PM (CDT)
  • Paschal Vigil & Midnight Mass (SSPX Sydney, AUS)
    Starts at: 2020-04-11 12:30 (UTC) / April 11, 2020 7:30 AM (CDT)
  • Backup Paschal Vigil & Midnight Mass (SSPX Sydney, AUS)
    Starts at: 2020-04-11 12:30 (UTC) / April 11, 2020 7:30 AM (CDT)
  • Cérémonies du Samedi Saint - Saint-Césaire - 22h30 ET (SSPX Saint Cesaire, QC, Canada)
    Starts at: 2020-04-12 02:30 (UTC) / April 11, 2020 9:30 PM (CDT)
  • April 11th 2020 11.00 PM (SSPX Toronto, ON, Canada)
    Starts at: 2020-04-12 03:00 (UTC) / April 11, 2020 10:00 PM (CDT)
  • Holy Saturday Easter Vigil - Night of April 11-12 at 12:15am CT (SSPX Phoenix, AZ)
    Starts at: 2020-04-12 05:10 (UTC) / April 12, 2020 12:10 AM (CDT)
  • April 12th 2020 8.00 AM EASTER SUNDAY (SSPX Toronto, ON, Canada)
    Starts at: 2020-04-12 12:00 (UTC) / April 12, 2020 7:00 AM (CDT)
  • Messe chantée du Dimanche de Pâques - Saint-Césaire - 9h30 ET (SSPX Saint Cesaire, QC, Canada)
    Starts at: 2020-04-12 13:30 (UTC) / April 12, 2020 8:30 AM (CDT)
  •  

    Significant Upgrades Are Happening


    In less than a week this website has gone from being just an embedded Google Document to an HTML list of link to now having a process which will automatically scan YouTube channels for live and upcoming links. But the work is just beginning! Lots more upgrades coming soon!

     

    Full List of Streaming Sources:


    The list below is being updated as more live-streaming sources are submitted. If you know of more live-streams of traditional Latin Masses, please email Masses@LatinMass.live and they will be added to this list.

    Religious Orders:

    Institute of Christ the King Sovereign Priest:

    Fraternity of Saint Peter:

    Society of Saint Pius X:

    Father Z:

    Diocesan, USA:

    Other:

    Mixed traditional (extraordinary form) and new (ordinary form) Masses:

    If you know of more live-streams of traditional Latin Masses, please email Masses@LatinMass.live and those will be added to this list.